<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Flash Europe anyone?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.peterelst.com/blog/2005/01/14/flash-europe-anyone/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.peterelst.com/blog/2005/01/14/flash-europe-anyone/</link>
	<description>Flash Platform Geek</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 04 Jan 2012 21:31:54 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: oblaum</title>
		<link>http://www.peterelst.com/blog/2005/01/14/flash-europe-anyone/comment-page-1/#comment-2274</link>
		<dc:creator>oblaum</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Apr 2005 10:06:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">/?p=62#comment-2274</guid>
		<description>see
http://www.flashant.org/index.php?p=347&amp;c=1

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>see<br />
<a href="http://www.flashant.org/index.php?p=347&#038;c=1" rel="nofollow">http://www.flashant.org/index.php?p=347&#038;c=1</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Nathan Moody</title>
		<link>http://www.peterelst.com/blog/2005/01/14/flash-europe-anyone/comment-page-1/#comment-1886</link>
		<dc:creator>Nathan Moody</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">/?p=62#comment-1886</guid>
		<description>Friggin&#039; comment-bots. So Evil.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway, I wanted to comment because I paid for my registration, got NO confirmation, and I am now finding that registration@flasheurope.com is being BOUNCED from a host called uvision.net.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Something smells really, really funny.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Friggin&#8217; comment-bots. So Evil.</p>
<p>Anyway, I wanted to comment because I paid for my registration, got NO confirmation, and I am now finding that <a href="mailto:registration@flasheurope.com">registration@flasheurope.com</a> is being BOUNCED from a host called uvision.net.</p>
<p>Something smells really, really funny.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

